Kymberly R. Horner, Executive Director


Tamara Trofimenko, Human Resources Manager

Genora Dyer, Front Desk/Reception

Alison Belter, Executive Assistant

Martín Olza, Operations/IT Manager


Stephanie Grimsley, Accounts Receivable/Payable Specialist

Housing Development

Charles Funches, Housing & Economic Development Manager

Jeremy Jostand, Housing Development Compliance Manager

Property Management

Andrea Debnam, Director of Property Management & Resident Services

Kimberley Jackson, Sr. Property Manager

Robert Coleman, Property Manager 

Gary Hasan, Property Manager 

Drea Carson, Property Manager 

Leor Beverly, Property Manager 

Tyra Sabathia, Assistant Property Manager

Programs & Resident Services

Marqueesha Ollison, Resident Services Coordinator

Linda Tellis, Homeownership Program Coordinator

Suzanne Veaudry Casaus, Financial Education/IDA Specialist

Lisa Williams, Homeownership Retention Coordinator

Yvette Davis, Homeownership Program Coordinator

Jasmine Cochran, Resident Services Coordinator


Paul White, Director of Maintenance, Security & Asset

Kwasi Armstrachan, Project Specialist

Nicole Christmas, Maintenance Administrative Assistant

Anatoliy Trofimenko, Maintenance Technician

Kent Koehrsen, Maintenance Technician

Christian Palacios,  Maintenance Technician

Steve Archer,  Maintenance Technician

Jeff Clark,  Maintenance Technician

Judith Russo,  Maintenance Technician

Drew Lawrence,  Maintenance Technician

Steven Cook,  Maintenance Technician

List updated August 4, 2021